Styrelsen

Nuvarande styrelseledamöter

Ordförande

Magnus Gunnarson
Skaraborgsgatan 1 lgh 1202
541 50 Skövde
0703574309
ordforande.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com


Vice distr.ordf
Annette Svensson
Illervägen 5
531 57 Lidköping
073-323 78 98
viceordforande.vastgotafotboll@gmail.com
Annette Svensson
Ledamöter
Viktoria Haraldson
Fiås Södergården
514 95 Grimsås
070-323 84 49
vickan@telia.com
Lena Brunnsåker
Hökhult Toftaberg
519 90 Horred
0702-55 48 17
lena.brunnsaker@gmail.com

Lars Stensson
Lyddevägen 60
511 58 Kinna
0705-81 60 45
ls@ocs.se

Lars Stensson
Marcus Ahlberg
Allégatan 18
534 32 Vara
0733-24 89 68
varasparkop@hotmail.se

Patricia Daoud
Västra Fjärilsvägen 36
46164 Trollhättan
076-0856969
patricia@daoud.se

Jan Wigholm
Björkvägen 10 lgh 1002
542 43 Mariestad
073-0283896
jan.wigholm@gmail.com


Sekreterare Johan Gustavsson, adjungerad
010-476 41 60 arb
sms 070-247 72 16
johan.g@vastgotafotboll.org
Johan Gustavsson
Hedersordförande Gerhard Sager
Arnes Väg 63
446 40 Skepplanda
070-826 32 54
gerhard.sager@bredband.net

Gerhard Sager
Hedersledamöter
Arne Nilsson
Drottninggatan 11, lgh 1104
542 34 Mariestad
0501-131 15 bost
Ange alt-text här.
Sven Andersson
Anjougatan 3
511 62 Skene
0320-478 35 bost
070-733 97 27
sven@gote-anderssons.se
Sven Andersson
Per-Olof Höög
Fjärde Villagatan 24
504 53 Borås
070-512 81 21 mob
pelle.hoog@boras.se
Pelle Höög
Peter Turin
Leabygatan 7
521 45 Falköping
0515-106 95 bost070-494 48 58
peter.turin@telia.com
Peter Turin