Styrelsen

Nuvarande styrelseledamöter

Ordförande Peter Karlsson
Lugna gatan 6,
541 52 Skövde
0500-20 25 13 bost
0500-77 71 33 arb
070 871 70 88
e-post:
peter.karlsson@skaraborg.
lansforsakringar.se

Peter karlsson
Vice distr.ordf
Annette Svensson
Illervägen 5
531 57 Lidköping
0510-628 52 bost
0510-77 03 01 arb
073-323 78 98
annette.svensson@lidkoping.se
Annette Svensson
Ledamöter
Viktoria Haraldson
Fiås Södergården
514 95 Grimsås
0325-743 58 bost
070-323 84 49
vickan@telia.com
Ny bild kommer snart
Karin Holgersson
Frösve Backåsen 1 
54191 Skövde
070-3507626 
k.e.holgersson@gmail.com

Lars Stensson
Lyddevägen 60
511 58 Kinna
0705-81 60 45
ls@ocs.se

Lars Stensson
Hamid Fard
076-7668420
hamid@fard.se

Patricia Daoud
Västra Fjärilsvägen 36
46164 Trollhättan
076-0856969
patricia@daoud.se

Jan Wigholm
Björkvägen 10 lgh 1002
542 43 Mariestad
073-0283896
jan.wigholm@gmail.com


Sekreterare Johan Gustavsson, adjungerad
010-476 41 60 arb
sms 070-247 72 16
johan.g@vastgotafotboll.org
Johan Gustavsson
Hedersordförande Gerhard Sager
Arnes Väg 63
446 40 Skepplanda
070-826 32 54
gerhard.sager@bredband.net

Gerhard Sager
Hedersledamöter
Arne Nilsson
Drottninggatan 11, lgh 1104
542 34 Mariestad
0501-131 15 bost
Ange alt-text här.
Håkan Svensson
Södergatan 14
534 31 Vara
0512-334 15 bost
070-789 19 48 mob
hakan.svensson@mbox339.swipnet.se
Ange alt-text här.
Sven Andersson
Anjougatan 3
511 62 Skene
0320-478 35 bost
070-733 97 27
sven@gote-anderssons.se
Sven Andersson
Per-Olof Höög
Fjärde Villagatan 24
504 53 Borås
070-512 81 21 mob
pelle.hoog@boras.se
Pelle Höög
Peter Turin
Leabygatan 7
521 45 Falköping
0515-106 95 bost070-494 48 58
peter.turin@telia.com
Peter Turin