Domarklubbar

ALINGSÅS FOTBOLLDOMAREKLUBB(hemsida)

Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Claes Klintenberg
0322- 705 01
0708-72 05 06
Klubbinstruktör:
Christer Johansson
0709-22 02 18
fogdegarden01@gmail.com
Klubbordförande:

Claes Klintenberg
0322-705 01
0708-72 05 06
claes.klintenberg@gmail.com

Lokal Matchtillsättare:

Johan Seger
0723-13 65 85
vidphon@hotmail.com

Klubbinstruktör:
?
Klubbordförande:
Jonas Dahlin
0733-25 40 69
jonas.dahlin@live.se
FALKÖPINGS FOTBOLLDOMAREKLUBB
Lokal Matchtillsättare:

Håkan Andersson
0702-52 53 05
han.torbj@telia.com

Klubbinstruktörer:
Pontus Lind
0761-15 17 22
pontus.odensberg@hotmail.com
Klubbordförande:

Alban Mustafa
0723-50 83 47
albanmustafa87@gmail.com

Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Klubbinstruktörer:
Fredrik Alknäs
0707-38 21 33
fredriklibergeralknas@hotmail.se
Klubbordförande:
Anto Dodik
0733-90 79 08
anto.dodik@outlook.com
Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Stefan Jonsson
072-304 09 16
stefan.jonsson15@telia.com
Klubbinstruktör:
Viktor Sundberg
0706-03 35 95
viktor.ae.sundberg@gmail.com
Bjarne Nilsson
0705-19 22 34
bjarne12530@gmail.com
Klubbordförande:
Admir Hasanbegovic
Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Johan Seger Se BFDK
Klubbinstruktör:
Klubbordförande:
Zvezdan Costici
0737-23 65 82
0767-74 42 03

NORRA VADSBO FOTBOLLDOMAREKLUBB

Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Tess Önnefors
070-340 81 27
mariestadsbk@telia.com
Klubbinstruktörer:
Erden Berani
0703-25 36 33
sombrero_53@hotmail.com
Fredrik Svensson
0730-27 43 48
figge-89@hotmail.com
Klubbordförande:
Erden Berani
0703-25 36 33 
sombrero_53@hotmail.com
SKÖVDE FOTBOLLDOMAREKLUBB
Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Marko Peltonen Se nedan
Klubbinstruktörer:
Niklas Kjellqvist
0766-36 44 30
kungen.nk@telia.com Robert Facol
0709-54 90 35
robert.facol@live.se
Klubbordförande:
Marko Peltonen
0500-27 59 23
Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Zaim Salkovic
0733-97 50 78
Klubbinstruktör:
Pernilla Larsson
Ulrich Hallor
Viktor Karlsson
Klubbordförande:
Torbjörn Nordin
070-655 28 92
ULRICEHAMNS FOTBOLLDOMAREKLUBB
Lokal Matchtillsättare: Johan Seger se Borås FDK
Klubbinstruktör:
Christoffer Segerqvist
0702-83 14 68
csegerqvist@hotmail.com
Klubbordförande:

Tomas Fernfelt
0705-86 55 11
tomas.fernfelt@telia.com

Lokal Matchtillsättare:
Jorge Tarouco
0709-65 86 42
jorgefbt@gmail.com
Klubbinstruktörer:
Karin Gustafsson
0703-17 52 74
guppekarin@hotmail.com
Mika Andersson, se nedan
Klubbordförande:

Mika Andersson
0703-04 35 17
mika.andersson@hotmail.se